About us

OUR HEART BEATS FOR THE MATERIAL WOOD

Motivated by his lifelong passion for wood, Josef Grabner founded the company “J Grabner GmbH” in 2002.
Today about 25 employees share his enthusiasm for the natural material and its possibilities.

In order to save valuable resources, we have specialized in veneers and boards with veneer top layer, i.e. a thin layer of wood on a carrier board, from the very beginning.
Compared to solid wood, we can thus produce many more square meters of pure well-being from the same amount of material.

We not only produce and trade in local precious woods but are also specialists in the procurement of particularly high-quality woods and veneers, including CHARISMA VENEER LINE, from all over the world.
In addition, we offer boards for sauna construction (SAUNABOARD) and for furniture and interior design (PRÄGEBOARD and ALPINEBOARD). Since May 2010 we are FSC®-certified (FSC C089477).
The certificate covers the trade with FSC Controlled Wood; FSC Mix; FSC 100 % and FSC Recycled. In addition, we offer PEFC-certified wood and veneers since January 2011.

Josef Grabner

General Manager

josef.grabner@jgrabner.at

+43 664 3250781

DI Rudolf Koblinger

Production Manager

rudolf.koblinger@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3306899

Christian Noppinger

Head of Sales Veneer

christian.noppinger@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3812876

Christian Baumberger

Head of Sales SAUNABOARD

christian.baumberger@jgrabner.at

+43 664 8202713

Kseniia Filimonova

Area Sales Manager Export SAUNABOARD

kseniia.filimonova@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3328153

Jörg Vonach

Head of Sales ALPINEBOARD & PRÄGEBOARD

joerg.vonach@jgrabner.at

+43 676 9310718

Daniel Doblander

AREA SALES PRÄGEBOARD / ALPINEBOARD / SAUNABOARD Western Austria / South Tyrol

daniel.doblander@jgrabner.at

+43 676 5987330

Stefan Bilko

AREA SALES Veneer & PRÄGEBOARD Poland

stefan.bilko@jgrabner.at

+43 676 5737633

Verena Mayr

INTERNAL SALES Germany, Austria, Switzerland

verena.mayr@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-16

Stefanie Hamminger

Front Office & Marketing

stefanie.hamminger@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

DI Sarah Kunelius

Enterprise resource planning & Purchasing

sarah.kunelius@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Isabella Kobler

Accounting & Personnel Department

isabella.kobler@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-10

Nicole Wörister

Internal Sales Veneer

nicole.woerister@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-52

Corina Eckl

Internal Sales Veneer

corina.eckl@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Franz Kuntner

INTERNAL SALES & WAREHOUSE VENEERS

franz.kuntner@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3804135

Norbert Halasi

Warehouse administrator & VENEER SORTING

lager@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Gerhard Hemetsberger

Warehouse administrator & VENEER SORTING

lager@jgrabner.at

+43 664 8202715

Get in touch with us


    Opening Hours

    Mo-Th: 07:30 - 12:00 & 13:00 - 17:00
    Fr: 07:30 - 12:00
    and of course by appointment

    Warehouse

    J Grabner GmbH – Furnierlager Vorchdorf Lambacherstraße 42 (enter 41 for navigation system) 4655 Vorchdorf

    Certifications

    fsc pefc

    Newsletter

    Contact

    J Grabner GmbH
    Peter-Mitterbauer-Straße 2
    4661 Roitham

    Tel: +43 7613 60250

    Fax: +43 7613 60250-4

    Mail: office@jgrabner.at

    Facebook