About us

OUR HEART BEATS FOR THE MATERIAL WOOD

Motivated by his lifelong passion for wood, Josef Grabner founded the company “J Grabner GmbH” in 2002.
Today about 30 employees share his enthusiasm for the natural material and its possibilities.

In order to save valuable resources, we have specialized in veneers and boards with veneer top layer, i.e. a thin layer of wood on a carrier board, from the very beginning.
Compared to solid wood, we can thus produce many more square meters of pure well-being from the same amount of material.

We not only produce and trade in local precious woods but are also specialists in the procurement of particularly high-quality woods and veneers, including CHARISMA VENEER, from all over the world. In addition, we offer boards for sauna construction (SAUNABOARD) and for furniture and interior design (PRAEGEBOARD and ALPINEBOARD). Since May 2010 we are FSC®-certified (FSC C089477). In addition, we offer PEFC-certified wood and veneers since January 2011.

 

The Team

We introduce ourselves

Josef Grabner

General Management

josef.grabner@jgrabner.at

+43 664 3250781

Jörg Vonach

Executive Management PRAEGEBOARD & SAUNABOARD

joerg.vonach@jgrabner.at

+43 676 9310718

Christian Noppinger

Executive Management Veneer

christian.noppinger@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3812876

Mst. Stefan Aigner

Production Management

stefan.aigner@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3812676

DI Rudolf Koblinger

Purchasing / Development / Quality Control

rudolf.koblinger@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3306899

DI Sarah Kunelius

Enterprise resource planning & Purchasing

sarah.kunelius@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Christian Baumberger

Head of Sales SAUNABOARD

christian.baumberger@jgrabner.at

+43 664 8202713

Kseniia Filimonova

Area Sales Management Export SAUNABOARD

kseniia.filimonova@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3328153

Matthias Blechinger

Area Sales ALPINEBOARD & PRAEGEBOARD DE, AT, CH

matthias.blechinger@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3031985

Daniel Doblander

AREA SALES Western Austria / South Tyrol

daniel.doblander@jgrabner.at

+43 676 5987330

Stefan Bilko

AREA SALES Veneer & PRAEGEBOARD Poland

stefan.bilko@jgrabner.at

+43 676 5737633

Verena Mayr

Internal Sales Austria & Germany

verena.mayr@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-16

Ester Lenko

Internal Sales Export

ester.lenko@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Nicole Wörister

Internal Sales Veneer

nicole.woerister@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-52

Franz Kuntner

Internal Sales & Warehouse veneer

franz.kuntner@jgrabner.at

+43 676 3804135

Corina Eckl

General Administration & Certifications

corina.eckl@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Stefanie Hamminger

Front Office & Marketing

stefanie.hamminger@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250

Christina Eckl

Assistance Accounting & Marketing

christina.eckl@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-21

Angelika Hufnagl

Accounting & Controlling

angelika.hufnagl@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-19

Isabella Kobler

Accounting & Personnel Department

isabella.kobler@jgrabner.at

+43 7613 60250-10

Get in touch with us