About us

OUR HEART BEATS FOR THE MATERIAL WOOD

Motivated by his lifelong passion for wood, Josef Grabner founded the company “J Grabner GmbH” in 2002.
Today about 30 employees share his enthusiasm for the natural material and its possibilities.

In order to save valuable resources, we have specialized in veneers and boards with veneer top layer, i.e. a thin layer of wood on a carrier board, from the very beginning.
Compared to solid wood, we can thus produce many more square meters of pure well-being from the same amount of material.

We produce and trade in local precious woods and are also specialists in the procurement of particularly high-quality woods and veneers, including CHARISMA VENEER, from all over the world. In addition, we offer boards for sauna construction (SAUNABOARD) and for furniture and interior design (PRAEGEBOARD and ALPINEBOARD). Since May 2010 we are FSC®-certified (FSC C089477). In addition, we offer PEFC-certified wood and veneers since January 2011.

 

The Team

We introduce ourselves

Josef Grabner

General Management

josef.grabner@jgrabner.at

Jörg Vonach

Executive Management PRAEGEBOARD & SAUNABOARD

joerg.vonach@jgrabner.at

Christian Noppinger

Executive Management Veneer

christian.noppinger@jgrabner.at

Mst. Stefan Aigner

Production Management

stefan.aigner@jgrabner.at

DI Rudolf Koblinger

Purchasing / Development / Quality Control

rudolf.koblinger@jgrabner.at

Christian Baumberger

Head of Sales SAUNABOARD

christian.baumberger@jgrabner.at

Kseniia Filimonova

Area Sales Management Export SAUNABOARD

kseniia.filimonova@jgrabner.at

Matthias Blechinger

Head of Sales ALPINEBOARD & PRAEGEBOARD

matthias.blechinger@jgrabner.at

Michael Pitlik

Vertrieb Westösterreich | Südtirol | Schweiz

michael.pitlik@jgrabner.at

Stefan Bilko

AREA SALES Veneer & PRAEGEBOARD Poland

stefan.bilko@jgrabner.at

Verena Mayr

Internal Sales Austria & Germany

verena.mayr@jgrabner.at

Svetlana Pöll

Internal Sales Export

svetlana.poell@jgrabner.at

Nicole Wörister

Internal Sales Veneer

nicole.woerister@jgrabner.at

Franz Kuntner

Internal Sales & Warehouse veneer

franz.kuntner@jgrabner.at

Corina Eckl

General Administration & Certifications

corina.eckl@jgrabner.at

Stefanie Hamminger

Front Office & Marketing

stefanie.hamminger@jgrabner.at

Christina Eckl

Assistance Accounting & Marketing

christina.eckl@jgrabner.at

Angelika Hufnagl

Accounting & Controlling

angelika.hufnagl@jgrabner.at

Isabella Kobler

Accounting & Personnel Department

isabella.kobler@jgrabner.at

Dominika Buzsáki

Office administrator apprentice

Dominika.Buzsaki@jgrabner.at

Get in touch with us