Team

INTRODUCING OURSELVES!


Josef Grabner

Josef Grabner

General Manager
josef.grabner@jgrabner.at
+43 664/32 50 781

Christian Noppinger

Christian Noppinger

Sales Manager Veneer
christian.noppinger@jgrabner.at
+43 676/381 28 76

PPA. GERHARD LETTNER

PPA. GERHARD LETTNER

Export Manager
gerhard.lettner@jgrabner.at
+43 664/83 69 020

DI RUDOLF KOBLINGER

DI RUDOLF KOBLINGER

Production Manager
rudolf.koblinger@jgrabner.at
+43 676/33 06 899

CHRISTIAN BAUMBERGER

CHRISTIAN BAUMBERGER

Head of Sales Austria Germany Switzerland
christian.baumberger@jgrabner.at
+43 664/820 27 13

Kseniia Filimonova

Kseniia Filimonova

Area Sales Manager - Export Saunaboard
kseniia.filimonova@jgrabner.at
+43 67 63 32 81 53

JÖRG VONACH

JÖRG VONACH

Technical Sales
joerg.vonach@jgrabner.at
+43 676/93 10 718

Hannes Bergbauer

Hannes Bergbauer

Business Development
hannes.bergbauer@jgrabner.at
+43 676/573 76 50

Franz Kuntner

Franz Kuntner

Sales Administration & Warehouse Veneer
franz.kuntner@jgrabner.at
+43 699/17 23 78 22

CORINA ECKL

CORINA ECKL

Sales Administration Veneer
corina.eckl@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250 - 14

VERENA MAYR

VERENA MAYR

Sales Admin. Austria Germany Switzerland
verena.mayr@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250 - 13

SARAH PUSCHMANN

SARAH PUSCHMANN

Sales Export & Marketing
sarah.puschmann@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250 - 17

Stefanie Hamminger

Stefanie Hamminger

Front Office & Marketing
stefanie.hamminger@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250

ANGELIKA HUFNAGL

ANGELIKA HUFNAGL

Accounting & Commercial Management (currently in Parental leave)
angelika.hufnagl@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250 - 10

HERTA REITER

HERTA REITER

Personnel Department
herta.reiter@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250 - 10

GERHARD HEMETSBERGER

GERHARD HEMETSBERGER

Warehouse Sales Veneer
lager@jgrabner.at
+43 7613/60 250 – 16

MICHAELA ECKL

MICHAELA ECKL

Warehouse Staff